For example, I know that fish sauce is an ingredient that people love to hate, but it really adds a delicious umami edge that sets this recipe apart from others. Four noodle portions come in every pack, which are . Place 1 sheet if rice paper in. Thank you for sharing this recipe. It only makes 1 cup of sauce, as others have mentioned. Wed use 1/4 or 1/2 teaspoon of dried depending on how much ginger you like! Im sorry to say this didnt do it for me. There are 200 calories in a 2.5 oz. I would love to have it with rainbow rolls! My name is Erin and Im a casual home cook who loves to feed people. Spread on a plate. Its missing something or the quantities are not right. Had to tweak it a bit as it was too salty from the soy sauce. . Tokyo Joe's menu Would you happen by chance to have a YouTube video of what your rainbow rolls look like? In the Refrigerator: Store in an airtight container or jar for in the fridge for up to a week. Epicurious may earn a portion of sales from products that are purchased through our site as part of our Affiliate Partnerships with retailers. Drizzle the teriyaki sauce over top and cover, baking for 15 minutes or until the internal temperature reaches 165F. Thanks! It does NOT make 2 cups however . They are a nice sweet and tart indulgence at under 60 calories. Unfortunately, I am allergic to corn and most of the time distilled vinegar comes from corn and I havent found a chili paste yet that doesnt have distilled vinegar or that uses another type of vinegar. Of course, you can try sauces like fish sauce, chili garlic sauce, coconut aminos, or even Sriracha sauce. I used it with some pan-sauteed tofu (gotta practice making it crispier!) I do this all the time because I am allergic to the nightshade family (peppers, tomatoes, potatoes, eggplant). Well, I personally would gravitate toward the extra heat sambal oelek provides, but sweet red chili sauce is a little more family friendly (and easier to locate at the grocery store), so its what Iv